AGAVE

Keep Your Spirits Up

Free Shows. No Cover.
Whether you’re here for the big game or just meeting a few friends, you’re going to score big at Agave. Our in-house sports bar includes large flat screen TVs with all the games, all the time. Plus, enjoy a full selection of beers, wine and cocktails. Agave features the best local bands and artists in town, so make your plans for the weekend to join your friends and support your favorite band. Must be 21+.

HOURS
Thursday: 5PM-11PM
Friday: 5PM-12AM
Saturday: 12PM-12AM
Sunday: 12PM-10PM

EXTENDED HOLIDAY HOURS
Bar:
Wed, Nov. 21 | 5PM-11PM
Thurs, Nov 22 | Noon-11PM
Fri, Nov 23 – Sun, Nov 23 | Normal hours

Live Entertainment:
Wed, Nov. 21 | 6PM-10PM
Fri, Nov. 23 – Sat, Nov. 24 | 8PM-12AM

HALEY BROOKE

HALEY BROOKE

Wednesday, November 21 | 6PM-10PM
Pop Soul

Details

DUSTY ROSE BAND

DUSTY ROSE BAND

Fri & Sat, November 23-24 | 8PM-12AM
Country & Hits

Details

FLASHBACK 5

FLASHBACK 5

Fri & Sat, Nov 30 – Dec 1 | 8PM-12AM
Pop & Rock

Details

PROFESSOR PORKCHOP & THE DIRTY DISHES

PROFESSOR PORKCHOP & THE DIRTY DISHES

Fri & Sat, December 7-8 | 8PM-12AM
Blues/Louisiana

Details

BETTY LEWIS

BETTY LEWIS

Fri & Sat, December 14-15 | 8PM-12AM
R&B/Soul

Details

THE ERIC CRAIG BAND

THE ERIC CRAIG BAND

Fri & Sat, December 21-22 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Soul

Details

WINSTON HALL

WINSTON HALL

Wednesday, December 26 | 6PM-10PM
Acoustic Blues

Details

BEAUX ATKINS

BEAUX ATKINS

Thursday, December 27 | 6PM-10PM
Country & Southern Rock

Details

HALEY BROOKE

HALEY BROOKE

Fri & Sat, December 28-29 | 6PM-10PM
Pop Soul

Details

SIDE FX

SIDE FX

Fri & Sat, December 28-29 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Pop/Dance/Country/80s/Fun

Details

CHRIS MCCAA

CHRIS MCCAA

Sun, December 30 | 6PM-8PM
Mon, December 31 | 6PM-9PM
Blues/Jazz

Details

WHAT THE FUNK

WHAT THE FUNK

Sun & Mon, December 30-31 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

Top