agave gazebo
AGAVE

Keep Your Spirits Up

Free Shows. No Cover.
Whether you’re here for the big game or just meeting a few friends, you’re going to score big at Agave. Our in-house sports bar includes large flat screen TVs with all the games, all the time. Plus, enjoy a full selection of beers, wine and cocktails. Agave features the best local bands and artists in town, so make your plans for the weekend to join your friends and support your favorite band. Must be 21+.

HOURS
Thursday: 5PM-11PM
Friday: 5PM-12AM
Saturday: 2PM-12AM

ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday: 6PM-10PM
Friday & Saturday: 8PM-12AM

AGAVE DRINK SPECIALS

AGAVE DRINK SPECIALS

Enjoy our drink specials!

Details

BEAUX ATKINS

BEAUX ATKINS

Thursday, April 25 | 6PM-10PM
Country & Southern Rock

Details

LEGATO STONE

LEGATO STONE

Fri & Sat, April 26-27 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

DJ CROWD PLEASER

DJ CROWD PLEASER

Thursday, May 2 | 6PM-10PM
Variety

Details

AMBUSH

AMBUSH

Fri & Sat, May 3-4 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

MONTY RUSSELL

MONTY RUSSELL

Thursday, May 9 | 6PM-10PM
Country

Details

SOUTHERN ROOTS

SOUTHERN ROOTS

Fri & Sat, May 10-11 | 8PM-12AM
Country

Details

LEE MATHIS

LEE MATHIS

Thursday, May 16 | 6PM-10PM
Southern Rock & Blues

Details

FLASHBACK

FLASHBACK

Fri & Sat, May 17-18 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

TONI & DREW

TONI & DREW

Thursday, May 23 | 6PM-10PM
Classic Hits

Details

DUSTY ROSE BAND

DUSTY ROSE BAND

Fri & Sat, May 24-25 | 8PM-12AM
Country & Hits

Details

DORSEY SUMMERFIELD

DORSEY SUMMERFIELD

Thursday, May 30 | 6PM-10PM
Avant-Garde Jazz

Details

IDENTITY CRISIS

IDENTITY CRISIS

Fri & Sat, May 31 – Jun. 1 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Today’s Hits

Details

Top