AGAVE

Keep Your Spirits Up

Free Shows. No Cover.
Whether you’re here for the big game or just meeting a few friends, you’re going to score big at Agave. Our in-house sports bar includes large flat screen TVs with all the games, all the time. Plus, enjoy a full selection of beers, wine and cocktails. Agave features the best local bands and artists in town, so make your plans for the weekend to join your friends and support your favorite band. Must be 21+.

HOURS
Bar
Fri & Sat: 5PM-12AM

Live Music
Thursdays: 6PM-10PM
Fri & Sat: 8PM-12AM

BEAUX ATKINS

BEAUX ATKINS

Thurs, July 19 | 6PM-10PM
Country & Southern Rock

Details

WHAT THE FUNK

WHAT THE FUNK

Fri & Sat, July 20-21 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

SPIN OFF

SPIN OFF

Thurs, July 26 | 6PM-10PM
Top 40 Variety

Details

BETTY LEWIS

BETTY LEWIS

Fri & Sat, July 27-28 | 8PM-12AM
R&B/Soul

Details

SOUTHERN ROOTS

SOUTHERN ROOTS

Fri & Sat, August 3-4 | 8PM-12AM
Country

Details

TONI & DREW

TONI & DREW

Thurs, August 9 | 6PM-10PM
Classic Hits

Details

IDENTITY CRISIS

IDENTITY CRISIS

Fri & Sat, August 10-11 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Today’s Hits

Details

DJ CROWD PLEASER

DJ CROWD PLEASER

Thurs, August 16 | 6PM-10PM
Variety

Details

8-TRACK

8-TRACK

Fri & Sat, August 17-18 | 8PM-12AM
Classic Rock

Details

CHRIS MCCAA

CHRIS MCCAA

Thurs, August 23 | 6PM-10PM
Blues/Jazz

Details

THE BLUEBIRDS

THE BLUEBIRDS

Fri & Sat, August 24-25 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

MONTY RUSSELL

MONTY RUSSELL

Thurs, August 30 | 6PM-10PM
Country

Details

SOUTHBOUND 71

SOUTHBOUND 71

Fri & Sat, August 31-September 1 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

Top