AGAVE

Keep Your Spirits Up

Free Shows. No Cover.
Whether you’re here for the big game or just meeting a few friends, you’re going to score big at Agave. Our in-house sports bar includes large flat screen TVs with all the games, all the time. Plus, enjoy a full selection of beers, wine and cocktails. Agave features the best local bands and artists in town, so make your plans for the weekend to join your friends and support your favorite band.

HOURS
Bar
Fri & Sat: 5PM-12AM

Live Music
Thursdays: 6PM-10PM
Fri & Sat: 8PM-12AM

CHRIS MCCAA

CHRIS MCCAA

Thurs, May 24 | 6PM-10PM
Blues/Jazz

Details

BETTY LEWIS

BETTY LEWIS

Fri & Sat, May 25-26 | 8PM-12AM
R&B/Soul

Details

HALEY BROOKE

HALEY BROOKE

Thurs, May 31 | 6PM-10PM
Pop Soul

Details

TOTAL CHOICE

TOTAL CHOICE

Fri & Sat, June 1-2 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

DJ CROWD PLEASER

DJ CROWD PLEASER

Thurs, June 7 | 6PM-10PM
Variety

Details

AMBUSH

AMBUSH

Fri & Sat, June 8-9 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

BEAUX ATKINS

BEAUX ATKINS

Thurs, June 14 | 6PM-10PM
Southern Music

Details

THE ERIC CRAIG BAND

THE ERIC CRAIG BAND

Fri & Sat, June 15-16 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Soul

Details

LEGATO STONE

LEGATO STONE

Fri & Sat, June 22-23 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

DUSTY ROSE BAND

DUSTY ROSE BAND

Fri & Sat, June 29-30 | 8PM-12AM
Party

Details

Top