Agave - DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel | Bossier City, LA
agave gazebo
AGAVE

Keep Your Spirits Up

Free Shows. No Cover.
Whether you’re here for the big game or just meeting a few friends, you’re going to score big at Agave. Our in-house sports bar includes large flat screen TVs with all the games, all the time. Plus, enjoy a full selection of beers, wine and cocktails. Agave features the best local bands and artists in town, so make your plans for the weekend to join your friends and support your favorite band. Must be 21+.

HOURS
Thursday: 5PM-11PM
Friday: 5PM-12AM
Saturday: 2PM-12AM

ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday: 6PM-10PM
Friday & Saturday: 8PM-12AM

LEE MATHIS

LEE MATHIS

Thursday, July 25 | 6PM-10PM
Southern Rock & Blues

Details

THE BLUEBIRDS

THE BLUEBIRDS

Fri & Sat, July 26-27 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

CHRIS MCCAA

CHRIS MCCAA

Thursday, August 1 | 6PM-10PM
Blues/Jazz

Details

DUSTY ROSE BAND

DUSTY ROSE BAND

Fri & Sat, August 2-3 | 8PM-12AM
Country & Hits

Details

BEAUX ATKINS

BEAUX ATKINS

Thursday, August 8 | 6PM-10PM
Country & Southern Rock

Details

AMBUSH

AMBUSH

Fri & Sat, August 9-10 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

SPIN OFF

SPIN OFF

Thursday, August 15 | 6PM-10PM
Top 40 Variety

Details

BEAUX ATKINS BAND

BEAUX ATKINS BAND

Fri & Sat, August 16-17 | 8PM-12AM
Country & Southern Rock

Details

DERRICK MATHIS

DERRICK MATHIS

Thursday, August 22 | 6PM-10PM
Country & Southern Rock

Details

BLUEZ BOYZ

BLUEZ BOYZ

Fri & Sat, August 23-24 | 8PM-12AM
Classic Hits

Details

TONI & DREW

TONI & DREW

Thursday, August 29 | 6PM-10PM
Classic Hits

Details

IDENTITY CRISIS

IDENTITY CRISIS

Fri & Sat, August 30-31 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Today’s Hits

Details

Top