Whiskey Jacks | DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel in Bossier City, LA
whiskey jacks

Whiskey Jacks Music & Spirits

Keep Your Spirits Up

Free Shows. Never A Cover.
Whether you’re here for the big game or just meeting a few friends, you’re going to score big at Whiskey Jacks. Our in-house sports bar includes large flat screen TVs with all the games, all the time. Plus, enjoy a full selection of Jack’d Up drinks, beer and wine. While you’re here, get your hands on some of our delicious food as well. Whiskey Jacks features the best local bands and artists in town, so make your plans for the weekend to join your friends and support your favorite band. Must be 21+.

VIEW MENU

HOURS
Thursday: 5PM-11PM
Friday: 5PM-12AM
Saturday: 2PM-12AM
Sunday: 12PM-11PM

ENTERTAINMENT
Friday & Saturday: 8PM-12AM

HOLIDAY HOURS
Wednesday: 5PM-11PM
Thursday: 5PM-11PM
Friday: 5PM-12AM
Saturday: 2PM-12AM
Sunday: 12PM-11PM

WHISKEY JACKS DRINK SPECIALS

WHISKEY JACKS DRINK SPECIALS

Enjoy our drink specials!

Details

IDENTITY CRISIS

IDENTITY CRISIS

Fri & Sat, November 22-23 | 8PM-12AM
Rock/Today’s Hits

Details

HALEY BROOKE

HALEY BROOKE

Wednesday, November 27 | 6PM-10PM
Pop Soul

Details

WHAT THE FUNK

WHAT THE FUNK

Fri & Sat, November 29-30 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

FLASHBACK

FLASHBACK

Fri & Sat, December 6-7 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

AMBUSH

AMBUSH

Fri & Sat, December 13-14 | 8PM-12AM
Variety

Details

LEE MATHIS BAND

LEE MATHIS BAND

Fri & Sat, December 20-21 | 8PM-12AM
Southern Rock & Blues

Details

CHRIS MCCAA

CHRIS MCCAA

Thursday, December 26 | 6PM-10PM
HOLIDAY ENTERTAINMENT
Blues/Jazz

Details

SIDE FX

SIDE FX

Fri & Sat, December 27-28 | 8PM-12AM
HOLIDAY ENTERTAINMENT
Rock/Pop/Dance/Country/80s/Fun

Details

WINSTON HALL

WINSTON HALL

Sunday, December 29 | 6PM-10PM
HOLIDAY ENTERTAINMENT
Blues/Jazz

Details

BEAUX ATKINS

BEAUX ATKINS

Monday, December 30 | 6PM-10PM
HOLIDAY ENTERTAINMENT
Country & Southern Rock

Details

DJ CROWD PLEASER

DJ CROWD PLEASER

Tuesday, December 31 | 5PM-9PM
NEW YEAR’S EVE ENTERTAINMENT
Variety

Details

DUSTY ROSE BAND

DUSTY ROSE BAND

Tuesday, December 31 | 9PM-1AM
NEW YEAR’S EVE ENTERTAINMENT
Country & Hits

Details

Top